Get Adobe Flash player

Norwell Police Department Staff

 

                     FULL-TIME MEMBERS OF THE NORWELL POLICE DEPARTMENT 

Chief Theodore Ross – tross@norwellpolice.com

Deputy Chief Carol Brzuszek – cbrzuszek@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Urpo Nurmenniemi – nurmenniemi@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. John Suurhans – jsuurhans@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Ronald Fries – rfries@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Jay McDevitt – jmcdevitt@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Bryan Resnick – bresnick@norwellpolice.com

Detective Daniel Dooley – ddooley@norwellpolice.com

Officer William Pasteris – wpasteris@norwellpolice.com

Officer Francis Molla – fmolla@norwellpolice.com

Officer John Carnes – jcarnes@norwellpolice.com

Officer Sean Sutton – ssutton@norwellpolice.com

Officer Jeffrey Johnson – jjohnson@norwellpolice.com

Officer Kenneth Camerota – kcamerota@norwellpolice.com

School Resource Officer Edward (Rick) Phelps – rphelps@norwellpolice.com

Officer William Crowley – wcrowley@norwellpolice.com

Officer Nathan Morena – nmorena@norwellpolice.com

Officer Joseph Esposito – jesposito@norwellpolice.com

Officer Kayla Puricelli – kpuricelli@norwellpolice.com

Officer Craig Simpson – csimpson@norwellpolice.com 

Administrative Assistant/Records – Marion Kaskiewicz – mkaskiewicz@norwellpolice.com

Maintenance – Bruce Melanson – bmelanson@norwellpolice.com 

SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS 

Sgt. Robert Clark – Super Special

Officer Robert Meagher – Super Special

Sgt. William Lynch – Super Special

Officer Ernest Anastasio

Officer Derek Campanelli

Officer Sean Doherty
Officer Katelin Jenkins

Officer Matthew Luccarelli

Officer Todd McAnaugh

Officer Brandon Sanders                       

NORWELL POLICE CLERKS 

Mary Merritt – mmerritt@norwellpolice.com

Donna Galvin – dgalvin@norwellpolice.com

Heather Collins – hcollins@norwellpolice.com

Donna Wright – dwright@norwellpolice.com

Thomas Paola – tpaola@norwellpolice.com

Brandon Sanders – bsanders@norwellpolice.com  

Marion Kaskiewicz - Records - records@norwellpolice.com

Contact Information

Norwell Police Department

   300A washington Street
  Norwell,  Massachusetts  02061
   781-659-7979
  Theodore Ross, Chief
Carol Brzuszek, Deputy Chief
"Click here to Sign up for our Emergency Announcement System (EMAS)